The light cruisers of the Imperial Japanese Navy.

The light cruisers of the Imperial Japanese Navy.


The first timeline of this section will correspond to a cruiser of the Agano-class. The

timeline of the light cruiser Yahagi can be found below.


Tenryu-class Light Cruiser:
Tenryu and Tatsuta                   (the timeline of the cruiser Tenryu) (new)
Oyodo-class Light Cruiser:
Oyodo                                        (the timeline of the cruiser Oyodo) (new)
Agano-class Light Cruiser:
Agano, Noshiro, Yahagi, Sakawa (the timeline of the cruiser Yahagi) (new)
Katori-class Light Cruiser:
Katori, Kashima, Kashii
Yubari-class Light Cruiser:
Naka-class Light Cruiser:
Sendai, Jintsu, Naka
Nagara-class Light Cruiser:
Abukuma, Nagara, Natori, Kinu, Yura, Isuzu
Kuma-class Light Cruiser:
Kuma, Tama, Kiso, Kitakami, Oi


▽Japan’s Maritime Self-Defense Force (JMSDF)


sphere The organization of the JMSDF



sphere The Regional District Forces



sphere Helicopter Destroyers DDH



sphere Guided Missile destroyers DDG



sphere Destroyers DD



sphere Tank Landing Ships LST



sphere Submarines SS



sphere Support and Auxiliary ships



sphere The aviation of the JMSDF



sphere Naval landing forces of the JMSDF



sphere Future projects of the JMSDF



sphere The strategy of the JMSDF



sphere News & manoeuvres


▽ Simulations & Wargames

▽ World War II: European Theater


sphere Unconditional Surrender



sphere The Supreme commander


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>